General Court Martial Members Sworn In For New Term


Fourteen members of the General Court Martial this morning sworn in for a new one year term after their appointment on 9th June by the president also Commander In Chief Yoweri Museveni.
Six of the members including the court chairman Lt. gen Andrew Gutti were reappointed from the old panel while ten members are new appointees. Irene Namaja has the details ….