NRM Losers Club Meeting


Eleven NRM MPS out of 133 who lost in the party primaries have bowed out of the 2021 Parliamentary elections and resolved to give total support in restructuring the party and campaign for President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni. They led by Museveni’ blue-eyed investment minister Evelyn Anite. They made the resolutions ahead of their planned meeting with NRM party Chairman President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni.

The NRM Primaries that were held on 4th September 2020 have left my shocked and wondering what it will be like in the 2021 elections with the projections announcing doom that the elections will have extreme violence and voter bribery.

Watch for more details;